Name Kontakt Stand
1999d'Aaron Limo Bike www.1999-daaron.de 135
Avec Plaisir Vins et Champagnes www.avecplaisir.de 013
Agata's Restaurant www.agatas.de 510
Autohaus Moll www.moll.de 501
Averna www.diefavoriten.com 500
Breidenbacher Hof www.breidenbacherhof.com 521
Bäckerei Hinkel www.baeckerei-hinkel.de 220
Bayes Cocktailservice www.bayes-cocktails.decktails.de 340
BenFit www.getbenfit.com/ 406
Bayne Ice Cream www.bayneicecream.com 407
Bootsmann Dry Gin www.bootsmanngin.de 336
Bremer Spirituosen Contor www.bsc-bremen.de 131
Braia Alessandro 117
Birks Restaurant http://www.birksrestaurant.de 216
Black BBQ www.blackbbq.de 150b
Brasserie Stadthaus Plaza www.brasserie-stadthaus.de 400
Brauerei im Füchschen www.fuechschen.de 414
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 300
Casa Vinya Mallorca www.casavinya.com 308
Château Champagne www.chateau-champagne.de 121
Cocktailitos www.cocktailitos.de 426
Cardinale flammkuchen 517
Columbus Drinks www.columbus-drinks.com/ 101
Cloud Kitchen Düsseldorf www.cloud-kitchen.de 222
Champagner Galerie & plaisir www.champagner-galerie.de 518
Clucking Hen - Creative Brewing www.clucking-hen.de 401
City Schecks Düsseldorf www.cityschecks-duesseldorf.de 522
Cold Hawaii 106
Charcuterie Düsseldorf www.charcuterieduesseldorf.com 236
Cheeslabel + Wein 235
Coffee-Bike www.coffee-bike.com/de/ 344
Crunchy Curry die knackige Currywurst http://www.crunchy-curry.de 313
Diwan the home of Falafel and shawarma www.facebook.com/DIWAN-the-home-of-Falafel-and-Shawarma 411
DEN Restaurant www.denrestaurant.de 118
Das Grillfachgeschäft www.das-grillfachgeschäft.de 425
Delhiheight - Indian Food www.delhiheight.de 420
D & M www.dym-catering.com 317
Drink Polly www.drinkpolly.de 223
Dorfschönheit Spirits www.dorfschoenheit-gin.com 103
Doc's Ginger www.docsginger.de 404
Don Carne www.doncarne.de 519
Dein Beitrag www.deinbeitrag.org 217
DISTURBIA www.disturbia.world 418
Diwan the home of Falafel and shawarma www.facebook.com/DIWAN-the-home-of-Falafel-and-Shawarma 328
Dannemann el noble cigarro www.ottomisu.com 123
Die Trüffelmanufaktur www.rakuten.de/shops/dietrueffelmanufaktur/ 140
DUS.Traber http://www.traber-eventcatering.de 430
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de 311
Enzafruit New Zealand www.enzafruit.be 309
Eastwood www.eastwood-burger.de 231
EDELSCHWARZ Bio Gin www.edelschwarz.it 315
Event und Catering Cardinale 228
Extrem Lecker www.extremlecker.com 424
Ed Mahony www.edmahony-knives.com 110
Europäische Roséweine aus den Weinregionen Provence und Valtènesi www.pdorosewines.com/de-de/ 025
Exotiqo www.exotiqo.nl 310
Erdinger Lounge www.psevent.de 017b
el Gusto Kaffee ( Elena Abulhanov) 137
Eichhörnchen Bräu www.eichhoernchen.biz 422
Essbar powered by METRO www.metro.de 515
Frank Trüffelmann www.frank-trueffelmann.de 419
Fitore Byqmeti 416
Wein- und Spirituosenmanufaktur Frick www.frick-wein.de 407a
Cheeselabel 243
Fine Food Shop 321
Food Brother www.duesseldorf.foodbrother.com 510
FUSEL-BAR www.fusel.tv/shop 002
Goodman's Burger www.goodmansburgertruck.de/ 001
Giorgio Ristorante www.giorgio-ristorante.de 316
Gioia Patrizio www.gioiaolivenölbioprodukte.com 318
Grindhouse homemade burgers Düsseldorf 412
Glasbote.com www.glasbote.com/ 146
GROHE Deutschland www.grohe.de 323
Gogo's Kitchen 030+031
Harayaki x Aperol www.harayaki.com 232
Herr Noil Weinbar www.herr-noil-weinbar.metro.bar 301
HAUCK's Grill-Restaurant www.haucks-restaurant.de 242
Hin & Crêpes www.hinundcrepes.de 009
Heinen 326
Herzblut Wein www.herzblut-wein.de 205
Harayaki x Heineken www.harayaki.com 234
Holy Craft Beer Store www.holycraft.de/ 428
Hellhammer Langenfeld Dry Gin www.hellhammer-gin.com 150a
Hey!Koala www.heykoala.de/ 203
Heartfuck// mutige Kindere.v.//ART-YVE www.art-yve.de 102
Hochseefeuer www.hochseefeuer.com 015
Hotel Kö59 www.hommage-hotels.com 111
Incocagne www.incocagne.de 206
IQOS www.philipmorris.de 421
Il sogno verde www.ilsognoverde.it/ 107
IceGuerilla Store Düsseldorf www.iceguerilladus.weebly.com 028
Jules Muller et Fils www.jmf-online.de/ 144
Jeannette Beneke www.gourmetrubi.de/ 208
King Fusion Restaurant www.kingfusion.de 325
Klosterhof, Bistro im Maxhaus www.bistro-klosterhof.de 240
Kulinarische Schnitzeljagd & Naturburschen Flingern www.kulinarische-schnitzeljagd.de 219
kariott www.kariott.de 227
Lunitas Empandas con passion www.lunitas.de 334
Landhaus Freemann www.free-mann.de 302
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de 342
Locura Empanadas www.locura.de 010
Lido Gastronomie www.lido1960.de 511
La Soupe www.lasoupe.de 502
Lilamonade www.lilamonade.com 504
L'olivo street food www.lolivo-ratingen.de 514
LuckY Düsseldorf 520
Lieblings Crêpe Janete www.lieblings-crepe.de 505
Looye Honigtomaten http://www.looye.com/de/honigtomaten
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de 005
Magurno www.maison-magurno.fr 207
mühle4 | Manufaktur edler Brände www.muehle4.de 127
Mallek's Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 112
Mr Box Tea 229
Mülli's Ausschank 320
Mallek's Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 224
Mi Olivar GmbH www.miolivar.shop 201
Milonga Food Truck https://www.milonga-arg.de/ 512
Maddy’s Trendy icecream Team 017a
Maison Touareg www.de-de.facebook.com/MaisonTouaregStreetfood/ 006
Mallek's Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 314
Manuela Rampold
METRO www.metro.de
Mrs Pipco 020
Nordmanns. Das Eis. www.Nordmanns.de 004
Nordklinge www.nordklinge.de 221
NuZz www.nuzz.de 105
Next.e.GO Mobile www.e-go-mobile.com 233
Olbermann Bier http://www.privatbrauerei-olbermann.de 137a
Pieroth - Internationale Weine www.pieroth.de 209
Purozushi www.purozushi.com 305
Pinali GmbH www.pinali.de 108
Quiche www.facebook.com/quichewagen 008
Rolando`s Churros www.rolandos-churros.de 007
Reichsgraf von Ingelheim GmbH www.reichsgraf-von-ingelheim.de 417
Rheingin www.rheingin.de/de/ 413
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 www.roadhousedortmund.de 130
Restaurant Tiflis www.tiflis-restaurant.de 212
Restaurant Safran www.restaurantsafran.net 322
RIOBA Coffee Bike by METRO www.metro.de 018
Starkeepers www.starkeepers.de 508
Stockheim Catering x Three Litte Birds www.stockheim.de 200
Saureskraut www.saureskraut.de 215
SamaQ GmbH www.samaq.de 210
Sevens Düsseldorf www.cbre.de 230
Stiftung Round Table 198 Düsseldorf-Neanderthal www.rt198-neanderthal.de 307
Extrem Lecker www.extremlecker.com 415
Starkeepers www.starkeepers.de 507
SUCOs DO BRASIL GmbH www.sucos.de 319
SNC CAMBET 239
Sahar‘s Manufaktur, Bistro, Catering www.sahars.de 332
San Vino S. Seidler 134
Sas France Saveur - Oliven & Antipasti Stand 2 www.maison-magurno.fr 306
Smoke BBQ Düsseldorf www.smokebbq.de 011
Taste of Namibia www.taste-of-namibia.de 116
TAIWAN www.taiwantourismus.de/ 405
THE NEW MEAT TRUCK www.redefinemeat.com/de/ 024
Time for Champagne www.timeforchampagne.de 312
Taiga Naturkost www.taiga.bio 238
Ulrike Baumann's Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de 126
von Gaisbergscher Schloßkeller www.schlosskellerei-vongaisberg.ch 104
Vera Aleksovski- Säfte+ Smoothies 402
Weingut Steffen Bähr www.baehr-wein.de 114
Weingut Korrell www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017 029
Weingut Achim Hochthurn www.achim-hochthurn.de 244
Weingut Albert Kallfelz www.kallfelz.de 304
Weinfreunde Düsseldorf www.facebook.com/Weinfreunde-D%C3%BCsseldorf-1587998114791690/ 021
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt www.jakobgerhardt.de 129
Wein ist Freude www.weinistfreude.de 218
Weingut Höhn www.weingut-hoehn.de 513
Weinhaus Weigand & Klopfer www.weigand-klopfer.de 225
Weinhaus Ökonomierat August E. Anheuser www.weinhausanheuser.de 109
Weingut und Brennerei Nehrbaß www.meinlieblingswein.de 138
Weinhaus Fasen & Weingut Basti Ritter www. weinhaus-fasen. de www.weingut-ritter.de 214
Weingut Gratl www.gratl-wein.at 142
Weingut Elfenhof www.elfenhof.at 124
Weingut Burnikel GbR www.burnikel.de 226
Wagyu Sauerland GbR www.wagyu-sauerland.de 202
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt www.jakobgerhardt.de 148
Stefano Suich, Fa. WürzWerk www.wuerzwerk.com 120
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt Italien http://www.jakobgerhardt.de 324
Weincabinet Briem www.weincabinet-briem.com 133
Weltmann's Catering www.weltmann-gastronomie.de 506
WL-Weine Wein Shop Tirol www.weinshoptirol.com 113
Wunderwürze www.eatventure.de 327
WupperCocktail www.wuppercocktail.de 152
Ziegenkäse aus Frankreich www.ziegenkäse-aus-frankreich.de 136