Name Kontakt Stand
Abonauten www.abonauten.de
AERO Drinks www.aerodrinks.de
Agata Reul Restaurant www.agatas.de
Aix Vinum www.aixvinum.de
Almgourmet www.almgourmet.de
Aperol
Arla Castello www.castellocheese.com/de
BAYES Cocktailservice www.bayes-cocktails.de
Behind The Grapes – südafrikanische Weine https://www.behind-the-grapes.de
Belicio www.belicio.nl
Big B – The Brownie Bakery www.bigb-brownie.de/
Bloom Agro Europe www.sunria.com
bofrost* Neukunden GmbH & Co. KG http://www.bofrost.de
Brauerei im Füchschen www.fuechschen.de
Bunte Burger www.bunteburger.de
Cabs-Team www.cabs-team.de/
Café de Bretagne www.cafe-de-bretagne.de
Café Royal www.delica.ch
Cardinale Flammkuchen
Casa Vinya www.jakobgerhardt.de
Catering Service Heinen
Château Champagne www.chateau-champagne.de
chipsrad.de http://www.chipsrad.de
City Schecks Düsseldorf www.cityschecks-duesseldorf.de
Cocktailitos www.cocktailitos.de
Coffee-Bike Aachen http://www.coffee-bike.com
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn http://www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2
D & M www.dym-catering.com
Dannemann el noble cigarro www.ottomisu.com
Das Grillfachgeschäft www.das-grillfachgeschft.de
Der Dattelmann www.dattelmann.de
Der Steakgriller www.steakgriller.de
Die Trüffelmanufaktur, Inh. S. Backess-Keck www.rakuten.de/shops/dietrueffelmanufaktur/
Die Weinflaschenhalter www.dannyandfriends.de
Dinkelmann http://www.dinkelmann-food.de
Diwan the home of Falafel and shawarma
Don Carne www.foodexplorer.de
Dorfstube Düsseldorf www.dorfstube.de
DUS.Traber Bastionsbrücke www.traber-event.de
DUS.Traber Foodtruck www.traber-event.de
E. & J. Gallo Winery www.gallo.com
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de
Eastwood www.eastwood-burger.de
Eddielicious Mexican Street Food www.eddielicious.de
Emy Hatchikian Tea
Event und Catering Cardinale- Flammlachs
Event und Catering Cardinale- Fleischspieße
Exotiqo www.exotiqo.nl
Extrem Lecker – Stand 1 www.extremlecker.com
Extrem Lecker – Stand 2 www.extremlecker.com
Extrem Lecker – Stand 3 www.extremlecker.com
Fine Food Shop
Finns Wine & Kitchen/ am Kamin Mülheim www.finnswinebar.de
Flammkuchenbäckerei www.flammkuchenbaeckerei.com
Flammkuchenhaus
Flaschenkind http://www.flaschenkind-bar.de
Foodexplorer Fine Food www.foodexplorer.de
Foodtruckers www.foodtruckers.de/
Frau Jenny Ho
Fuchs Konzeptfabrik www.veggiewerk.de
Gastland Kanada www.alphanet.de
Gastland Kanada www.alphanet.de
Gavi http://www.gavi-wein.de/
Gebr. Otto Gourmet – Genusswagen www.otto-gourmet.de/
Genuss-Schule Alfter www.genuss-schule-alfter.de/
Gin de Cologne – Stand 1 www.gin-de-cologne.com/
Gin de Cologne – Stand 2 www.gin-de-cologne.com/
Giolea www.giolea.com
Giorgio Ristorante www.giorgio-ristorante.de
Goodman’s Burger www.goodmansburgertruck.de/
Gourmet Eder www.gourmet-eder.de
Gourmetfleisch.de http://www.gourmetfleisch.de
Gourmetfleisch.de http://www.gourmetfleisch.de
GRANDE ÉTOILE http://www.grande-etoile.de
Grindhouse www.grindhouseburgers.de
Grohe Deutschland www.grohe.com
Guggenheimer Coffee www.guggenheimer.coffee
Hans Moes DesignforLiving www.profi-kochmesser.eu/
Hasta Barista www.hastabarista.nl/
HAUCK’s Grill-Restaurant www.haucks-restaurant.de
HelloFresh Deutschland SE & Co. KG https://www.hellofresh.de/
Herr Noil Weinbar
Hirst Design www.hirst-design.de
Hitzefrei www.hitzefrei.info
Holy Craft Beer Store – Stand 1 www.facebook.com/HolyCraftBeerStore
Holy Craft Beer Store – Stand 2 www.facebook.com/HolyCraftBeerStore
Husch Husch Dein Zaubertrank www.huschhusch-drink.de
I-Clip www.shop.i-clip.com/
Im Suessenrausch www.suessenrausch.de
IQOS www.philipmorris.de
Jacques Wein Depot / Wein-Einzelhandel GmbH www.jacques.de/depot/1/duesseldorf-lohausen-kaiserswerth/
Jules Muller et Fils www.jmf-online.de/
Kaffeemanufaktur Rheinland www.kafeemanufaktur-rheinland.de
Kali Zoé www.kalizoe.eu
Kaus Flammkuchen www.kauskg.de
Keyif – Turkish Dumplings
Kikeriki www.facebook.com/pg/Truckscaterer/about/?ref=page_internal
King Fusion Restaurant www.kingfusion.de
Kochschule Da Cookste www.dacookste.de/
kukki GmbH http://www.kukkicocktail.com
La Coquille Haute Poke Restaurant www.la-coquille.de
La Maison de Bacchus Weinhandel www.lamaisondebacchus.de
La Tapita www.la-tapita.de
Lagarto Mexican Grill www.lagarto.de
Landhaus Freemann www.free-mann.de
Langhammer’s Küche – Catering & Events www.langhammerskueche.de
Leffe www.jpmoin.de
Lido Gastronomie www.lido1960.de
Lionel Dufour www.jakobgerhardt.de
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de
Lunchboxx Hagen https://www.facebook.com/lunch.boxx.hagen/
L’Osteria http://losteria.de/
Magurno http://www.maison-magurno.fr
Magurno http://www.maison-magurno.fr
Maison Touareg www.facebook.com/MaisonTouareg.FoodTruck
Mallek`s Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de
Manuela Rampold
Marder Edelbrände www.marder-edelbraende.de
Maritas Mojo Manufaktur www.mojoma.de
Martini
Marv’s Chili Slider www.foodtruck-chili.de
Mindful Matcha www.mindfulmatcha.de
Mojo www.facebook.com/Mojo-Nimm-dir-ein-St%C3%BCck-vom-Gl%C3%BCck-1043457455785164/
Mrs Pipco www.weincompilation.de
Mumm Sektkellereien www.mumm-sekt.de
Nordklinge www.nordklinge.de
Nordmanns www.nordmanns.de
O’Donnell Moonshine www.odonnell.de
Oil-Tree www.oil-tree.de
Paletas Brasil www.paletas-brasil.com
Paolo INDUTI
Physi Naturprodukte www.physi.de
PIELERS www.pielers.de
Pieroth – Internationale Weine www.pieroth.de
Pompier de Paris- Catering www.pompier-de-paris.de
Prinzengarde der Stadt Düsseldorf www.prinzengarde-blau-weiss.de
puralpina ag http://www.puralpina.ch
QUICHE www.facebook.com/quichewagen
Reichsgraf von Ingelheim www.reichsgraf-von-ingelheim.de/
Restaurant Safran www.restaurantsafran.net
Restaurant Tiflis www.tiflis-restaurant.de
Rheingin www.rheingin.de/de/
Rheinische Post
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 – Stand 1 www.roadhousedortmund.de
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 – Stand 2 www.roadhousedortmund.de
Rolando’s Churros www.rolandos-churros.de
Rudi Lind www.Flammkuche-Lind.de
SAN VINO S. Seidler
Schumm www.christianschumm.com
Ship it GmbH http://www.bembelgin.de
Shiyogu – Frozen Yoghurt shiyogu.de
Skin Gin GmbH https://www.skin-gin.com/
SNC CAMBET
Spice for Life – Stand 1 www.spiceforlife.de
Spice for Life – Stand 2 www.spiceforlife.de
Starkeepers www.starkeepers.de
Stiege 4 www.stiege4.com
TASTE MOROCCO www.tastemorocco.de
Taste of Texas www.tasteoftexas.de
Third Culture Kitchen www.thirdculturekitchen.de/
Time for champagne www.timeforchampagne.de
Tiroler Bauernstadl www.Tiroler.eu
Tollinche www.tollinche.de
Toques d’Or International www.toquesdor-international.org
Trüffeltraum www.frank-trueffelmann.de
TunaTech www.tunatech.de
Turn&Taste by Cook Brothers www.facebook.com/turnandtaste/
Ulrike Baumann’s Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de
Vera Aleksovski- Säfte+ Smoothies
Victor Estrela www.estrelaweine.de
Villa Contea www.villa-contea.com/de/
Vinella – Der Kuss für den Gaumen www.vinella.de
Von Gaisbergsche Schloßkellerei
Weigand & Klopfer GmbH & Co. KG http://www.weigand-klopfer.de
Weigand & Klopfer GmbH & Co. KG http://www.weigand-klopfer.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt www.jakobgerhardt.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt – Brasilien www.jakobgerhardt.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt – Mallorca www.jakobgerhardt.de
Wein- und Sektkellerei Prinz von Preussen
Weinfreunde Düsseldorf www.facebook.com/Weinfreunde-D%C3%BCsseldorf-1587998114791690/
Weingut Achim Hochthurn www.achim-hochthurn.de
Weingut Albert Kallfelz http://www.kallfelz.de
Weingut Elfenhof www.elfenhof.at
Weingut Gratl www.gratl-wein.at
Weingut Johann P. Beyer www.beyer-wein-sekt.de
Weingut Jürgen Andres www.weingut-andres.de
Weingut Korrell/ Weinbulli www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017
Weingut Steffen Bähr www.baehr-wein.de
Weingut und Brennerei Nehrbaß www.meinlieblingswein.de
Weinhaus Mio www.weinhaus-mio.de
Weinhaus Ökonomierat August E. Anheuser www.weinhausanheuser.de
Weinhaus Pallhuber www.pallhuber.de
World of Boutique Wines www.ginseminare.de/
WupperCocktail www.wuppercocktail.de
Yomaro www.yomaro.de