Name Kontakt Stand
Lamm. Das musst du probieren. http://www.hettenbach.de 514
485Grad GmbH & Co. KG http://www.485grad.de 235
Abonauten – Dein Gin-Abo http://www.abonauten.de 517
AERO drinks www.aerodrinks.de 318
Agata's Restaurant http://agatas.de/cms/ 511
Alles Pasta 508
Almgourmet Dirk Esters http://www.almgourmet.de 202
Ameron Hotel Königshof Bonn http://www.ameronhotels.com/de/hotel-koenigshof-bonn 110
anderweinig www.anderweinig.de 205
Apfelgold https://de-de.facebook.com/apfelgold.info/ 416
Arla Foods Deutschland GmbH http://www.castello.de 505
Arla Foods Deutschland GmbH http://www.castello.de 505
Barfreunde Düsseldorf UG mbH www.flaschenkind-bar.de 09
Barilla Promotion http://www.ugw.de
Bayes Cocktailservice www.bayes-cocktails.de 330
BBQ-Bridge http://www.hotel-kromberg.de 153
BD Wine&More www.bd-winemore.de 316
Beefer Grillgeräte GmbH https://beefer.de/
Behind The Grapes - Südafrikanische Weine http://www.behind-the-grapes.de 107
Belicio www.belicio.nl 414
Berliner Ecke www.carlsplatz-markt.de/marktleben/portrait/berliner-ecke 235
BIG IN CHAMPAGNE http://www.biginchampagne.de 510
Blue Door One - Smoker 24
bofrost* Neukunden GmbH & Co. KG http://www.bofrost.de 321
Bom Dia Bad Schwartau http://www.bomdia.de 122
Brasserie Plaza www.brasserie-stadthaus.de 400
Brauerei im Füchschen http://www.fuechschen.de 408
Bubble Waffle http://www.facebook.com/mymrsingh 17
Buenatura Gourmet http://www.buenaturagourmet.com 209
Bunte Burger www.bunteburger.de 04
Café de Bretagne www.cafe-de-bretagne.de 233
Café Royal https://de.cafe-royal.com/ 423
Carlsplatz- Der Markt- bunt. frisch. lecker. carlsplatz-markt.de 235
Casa Cortilla www.facebook.com/Casa-cortilla-1717596268521413/ 235
CHAMPAGNE THERAPY http://www.champagne-therapy.com 242
Château Champagne http://www.chateau-champagne.de 118
Chez la Belle https://www.facebook.com/ChezLaBelleDuesseldorf/ 135
chipsrad.de http://chipsrad.de 430
City Schecks Düsseldorf www.cityschecks-duesseldorf.de 306
Cocktailitos s501093327.website-start.de/ 139
Coffee-Bike Aachen http://www.coffee-bike.com 28
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 300
Concept Riesling conceptriesling.com 235
D & M Catering http://www.dym-catering.com 317
Dannemann el Noble Cigarro GmbH http://www.dannemann.com 101
Dark Horse Wine www.gallo.com 518
Das Grillfachgeschäft www.das-grillfachgeschäft.de 309
Die Kurve www.die-kurve.com 303
Die Trüffelmanufaktur, Inh. S. Backess-Keck e.K. http://www.rakuten.de/shops/dietrueffelmanufaktur/ 140
Disaronno www.disaronno.com 104
Djahé www.djahe.com 137
Don Carne http://www.doncarne.de 324
Dorfstube Düsseldorf www.dorfstube.de 306
DriveNow GmbH & Co. KG https://de.drive-now.com/ 401
Dutch Oasis Germany www.oasismilk.com 222
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de 315
Eastwood http://www.eastwood-burger.de 207
Eddielicious Mexican Street Food www.eddielicious.de 14
Enzafruit New Zealand http://www.jazzapple.com 115
Event Gastronomie Wilmering 148
Event und Catering Cardinale 224+226
Exotiqo www.exotiqo.nl 420
Extrem Lecker Stand 1 www.extremlecker.com 417
Extrem Lecker Stand 2 www.extremlecker.com 418
Extrem Lecker Stand 3 www.extremlecker.com 221
Piazzetta Italiana 520
FineFood Shop 329
Fladi www.facebook.com/feinkostfladi 235
Flammkuchenbäckerei www.flammkuchenbaeckerei.com 15
FLIMJO http://www.flimjo.net 323
Florin‘s Drinks & Music herr-noil-weinbar.metro.bar 301
Foodies Truck http://www.foodiestruck.de 10
Foodtruck Versicherung http://www.foodtruck-versicherung.de
Foodtruckers http://www.foodtruckers.de 05
Förderverein der Düsseldorfer Lions e.V. 09a
Frozen Devil www.frozen-devil.de 421a
Fuchs Konzeptfabrik www.veggiewerk.de 20
Gavi GmbH www.gavi-wein.de/ 143
Genuss-Schule Alfter http://www.genuss-schule-alfter.de 311
Gin de Cologne http://www.gin-de-cologne.com 123
Giorgio Ristorante www.giorgio-ristorante.de 314
Goodman's Burger www.goodmansburgertruck.de/ 11
Gourmet Eder http://www.gourmet-eder.de 105
Gourmetfleisch.de http://www.gourmetfleisch.de 229
Grindhouse http://www.grindhouseburgers.de 410
GROHE http://www.grohe.de 331
Hans Moes DesignforLiving www.profi-kochmesser.eu 312
HAUCKs GRILL RESTAURANT http://www.haucks-restaurant.de 234
Hausbar http://www.hausbar-duesseldorf.de 12
Heinen - Crêpes Stand 2 30
Heinen - Gourmet Reibekuchen Stand 1 310
HelloFresh Deutschland SE & Co. KG https://www.hellofresh.de/ 215
Hirst Design www.hirst-design.de 145
Holy Craft Beer Store http://www.facebook.com/HolyCraftBeerStore 424
I-Clip www.agentur-sichtbar.com 240
Ihr Bäcker Schüren WWW.IHR-BÄCKER-SCHÜREN.DE 235
Im Suessenrausch www.suessenrausch.de 19
INALE | THE CRAFT BEER http://www.in-ale.com
Intercontinental Hotel Düsseldorf GmbH http://www.duesseldorf.intercontinental.com 117
Philip Morris GmbH http://www.philipmorris.de 504
Jules Muller et Fils www.jmf-online.de/ 150
KaffeeReich kaffeereich.de 235
Kali Zoé www.kalizoe.eu 409
KATE & KON kateandkon.com
Kaus GmbH & Co. KG http://www.kauskg.de 406
Keyif - Turkish Dumplings 206
KIM PHI Asia Food GmbH http://www.kpnoodle.de 230
La Coquille Haute Poke Restaurant www.la-coquille.de 228
La Maison de Bacchus Weinhandel www.lamaisondebacchus.de 142
La maison provencale http://www.lamaisonprovencale.de 121
La Tapita www.la-tapita.de 06 + 07
Lagarto Mexican Grill www.lagarto.de 18
Lakrids by Johan Bülow www.lakrids.nu 235
Landhaus Freemann www.free-mann.de 302
Langhammer's Küche - Catering & Events http://www.langhammerskueche.de 003
Les Halles - St-Honore http://www.les-halles-st-honore.de 124
Lido Gastronomie GmbH & Co. KG http://www.lido1960.de 512
Krüll und Bilinski GbR http://rosie-limo.de 21
Lionel Dufour http://jakobgerhardt.de 308
Wein- und Sektkellerei Lionel Dufour http://jakobgerhardt.de 131
Looye Kwekers http://www.looye.com 415
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de 334
Ludwig Grill Ludwig-Grill.de 240
Luft&Liebe http://www.streetcooks.at 506
Magurno http://www.maison-magurno.fr 213
Maison Touareg www.de-de.facebook.com/MaisonTouaregStreetfood/ 16
Maite's Fascinating World of Asian Cuisine www.maites-asiancuisine.de 334
Mallek's Gourmetträume Stand 1 www.gourmettraeume.de 108
Mallek's Gourmetträume Stand 2 www.gourmettraeume.de 208
Manuela Rampold 102
Marder Edelbrände www.marder-edelbraende.de 217
Maritas Mojo Manufaktur www.mojoma.de 120
Mindful Matcha www.mindfulmatcha.de 225
Mo’s Ceasar Salad http://www.bigb-brownie.de 25
Mocombia http://m.facebook.com/mocombia/ 141
Moll GmbH & Co.KG http://www.moll.de 31
Mrs Pipco www.weincompilation.de 26
Mumm Sektkellereien GmbH http://www.mumm-sekt.de 325
My Champagne Box http://www.mychampagnebox.com 326
MyRisotto http://www.listmedien.de 022
Nespresso Deutschland GmbH http://www.nespresso.de 322
Noah Leléy http://www.noahleley.com 244
Nordklinge www.nordklinge.de 219
Nordmanns. Das Eis. http://www.nordmanns.de 29
NRZ Zeitung http://busch-promotion.de 425
Oliven&Öl http://www.oliven-und-oel.de 203
Otto Gourmet - Gebrüder Otto GbROtto Gourmet http://www.otto-gourmet.de 235
OxclusiviA www.oxclusivia.de 502
Paolo Frisella Catering http://www.frisella-cocktail.de 501
PÄX Food AG http://www.paexfood.de 231
Petit Frère http://www.petit-frere.de 513
Physi Naturprodukte http://www.physi.de 238
Pieroth - Internationale Weine GmbH http://www.pieroth.de 211
Pieroth- Internationale Weine Stand 2 www.pieroth.de 503
Poppy Reis http://Poppyreis.com 407
Prinz von Preußen http://jakobgerhardt.de 412
Pure Pastry www.pure-pastry.com 235
Qualitaly.de http://www.qualitaly.de 403
QUICHE UND WEIN http://www.facebook.com/quichewagen 23
Ramina www.facebook.com/indischerimbissRameena/ 235
Ratatouille Düsseldorf http://www.ratatouille-duesseldorf.de 232
Reichsgraf von Ingelheim www.reichsgraf-von-ingelheim.de/ 419
Restaurant Tiflis www.tiflis-restaurant.de 220
rheingin www.rheingin.de/de/ 333
RIRA Weine & Olivenöle www.rira-weingut.de 416
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 GmbH http://www.roadhousedortmund.de 335
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 GmbH http://www.roadhousedortmund.de 130
Rolandos Churros http://www.rolandos-churros.de 08
Roll's - The Special Kind of Ice http://www.rollsice.de 516
Roots Naturprodukte http://www.roots-naturprodukte.de 109
Rudi Lind www.flammkuchen-lind.de/ 106
SAN VINO S. Hebestreit 134
SNC CAMBET Stand 1 129
SNC CAMBET Stand 2 227
SOS-Kinderdörfer weltweit http://www.sos-kinderdoerfer.de
Spice for Life Vertrieb UG http://www.spiceforlife.de 313
Spicy Planet www.spicy-planet.de 404
Steakschmiede GmbH http://steakschmiede.de 214
Steakschmiede GmbH http://steakschmiede.de 126
Steigenberger Parkhotel Düsseldorf http://www.duesseldorf.steigenberger.de 428
Stiftung Round Table 198 Düsseldorf-Neanderthal www.rt198-neanderthal.de 305
StreetQuizine - Premium Food Truck Catering http://www.StreetQuizine.de 111
SUCKIT GmbH http://www.suckit-ice.com 327
Taste of Texas UG (haftungsbeschränkt) http://www.tasteoftexas.de 13
TASTY CREAM http://www.tastycream.de 201
Teichmann / Sissi http://www.weihnachtsmarktbau.de 519
Teichmann http://www.weihnachtsmarktbau.de 411
Third Culture Kitchen www.thirdculturekitchen.de/ 01
Tollinche UG www.tollinche.de 212
Traber Catering www.traber-event.de 02
Traber Catering Stand 1 www.traber-event.de 328
Traber Catering Stand 2 www.traber-event.de 147
Trüffeltraum www.frank-trueffelmann.de 421b
TunaTech http://www.tunatech.de 210
Ulrike Baumann's Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de 136
Vera Aleksovski- Säfte+ Smoothies 402
VICTOR ESTRELA WEINE www.estrelaweine.de 127
Vinella- Der Kuss für den Gaumen www.vinella.de 114
VodkaKultur GmbH http://vodkakultur.de 509
Voelkel www.voelkeljuice.de/ 507
Vorwerk Deutschland Stiftung & Co. KG Geschäftsbereich Thermomix http://www.vorwerk-thermomix.de 132
Waeres Naturprodukte http://www.waeres.de 323
We Traid http://www.we-traid.com 125
Weinhaus Weigand & Klopfer http://www.weigand-klopfer.de 413
Weinhaus Weigand & Klopfer http://www.weigand-klopfer.de 223
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt - Brasilien www.jakobgerhardt.de 405
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt - Casa Vinya Mallorca www.jakobgerhardt.de 320
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt - Stand 1 www.jakobgerhardt.de 146
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt - Stand 2 www.jakobgerhardt.de 319
Weinfreunde Düsseldorf www.facebook.com/Weinfreunde-D%C3%BCsseldorf-1587998114791690/ 27
Weingut Achim Hochthurn www.achim-hochthurn.de 236
Weingut Albert Kallfelz http://www.kallfelz.de 304
Weingut Elfenhof www.elfenhof.at 128
Weingut Gratl www.gratl-wein.at 144
Weingut Johann P. Beyer http://www.beyer-wein-sekt.de 112
Weingut Korrell http://www.facebook.com/WeinBulli2017 33
Weingut Steffen Bähr www.baehr-wein.de 116
Weingut und Brennerei Nehrbaß www.meinlieblingswein.de 138
Weinhaus Mio http://www.weinhaus-mio.de 216
Weinhaus Ökonomierat August E. Anheuser http://www.weinhausanheuser.de 103
Westdeutsche Zeitung www.wz.de 149
Wolf Käse&Mehr http://www.wolf-kaese.de 119
World of Boutique Wines wein-seminare.de 204
WupperCocktail www.wuppercocktail.de 152
Wurstgeschwister GmbH http://www.wurstgeschwister.de 422
Yomaro GmbH http://www.yomaro.de 100
Zurheide Feine Kost ZURHEIDE-FEINE-KOST.DE