Ausstellerliste

Name Kontakt Stand
4 Seasons www.4seasonskaiserswerth.de 250
Almgold www.almgold.de 227
Almgourmet Dirk Esters www.almgourmet.de 202
Apfelgold & RIRA Weine http://info@apfelgold.info 412
Ashford Handels GmbH 121
Asia Thai http://www.asia-thai-duesseldorf.de
Aurora’s Foodtruck www.auroras-foodtruck.de 510
AWISTA http://www.awista.de
Bacchus – Internationale Weine GmbH www.pieroth.de 215
Barfreunde Düsseldorf UG mbH www.flaschenkind-bar.de 009
Bars in Boxes GmbH 102
Bayes Cocktails www.bayes-cocktails.de 328
Bazzar Café 502
BBQ Fürsten http://www.bbqfuersten.de 212
Bienenküche http://www.bienenkueche.de/ 200
Big B – The Brownie Bakery www.bigb-brownie.de/ 027
Blue Door One- Smoker 026
FlowGin http://www.flowgin.de 207
BOHRagrar www.bohragrar.de 130
Brasserie Plaza http://www.brasserie-stadthaus.de 333
Brauerei im Füchschen www.fuechschen.de 408
Bunte Burger www.bunteburger.de 004
Burger & So http://www.burgerundso.de/impressum-und-datenschutz/ 019
Burger unplugged www.celebratestreetood.de 015
Burrito Bande www.celebratestreetood.de 016
Café de Bretagne www.cafe-de-bretagne.de 237
Café Royal www.delica.ch 427
chipsrad.de www.gourmet-chips.de 500
Chjlya Bio-Cocktails http://www.chjlya.de 223
CJDRINKS http://www.cjdrinks.com 144
cocktailitos www.cocktailitos.de 228
Coco Vin Wein & Delikatessen http://www.coco-vin.com 129
Cocos&Zo www.cocosenzo.nl
Coffee-Bike Aachen www.coffee-bike.com 514
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 300
CupUp – Ice Cream Rolls www.cupupice.de 505
D & M-Catering www.dym-catering.com 520
Da Cookste www.dacookste.de 402
Dannemann el noble www.ottomisu.com 111
DCC – Düsseldorf China Center www.d-chinacenter.de 133
Delux 205
Der Peruaner by DaisyKai www.derperuaner.de 318
Der Rheingau Affineur www.rheingau-affineur.de 140
DesignforLiving www.profi-kochmesser.eu 312
Die Kurve www.die-kurve.com 303
Die Trüffelmanufaktur http://www.dietrueffelmanufaktur.eu 152
Djahé GmbH www.djahe.com 211b
Don Carne www.doncarne.de 324
Dorfstube Düsseldorf www.dorfstube.de 306
Double Energy GmbH http://www.doubleenergy-gmbh.com/ 248
DriveNow GmbH & Co. KG https://de.drive-now.com/ 403
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de 313
Eddielicious Mexican Street Food www.eddielicious.de 164
El Pescador – Das Düsseldorfer Fischhaus GmbH http://www.fischtaxi.de/de/ 414
El Toro hotmail.com 125
Jazz apple http://jazzapple.com 139
Event und Catering Cardinale 224
eventum GbR http://www.eventum-wuppertal.de 501
Extrem Lecker GbR www.extremlecker.com 213+419
FCA Motor Village Germany GmbH www.motorvillage.de 104
Feinkostfleischerei Klöppner 143
FineFood Shop 323
Flammkuchenbäckerei www.flammkuchenbaeckerei.com 017
Florin’s Drinks & Music https://herr-noil-weinbar.metro.bar/?lang=de#map 252
Foodiestruck – Gourmet Streetfood & Catering http://www.foodiestruck.de/ 008
Foodtruckers www.foodtruckers.de/ 007
Förderverein der Düsseldorfer Lions e.V. 319
Gavi GmbH http://www.gavi-wein.de/ 145
Genießer-Netz http://www.geniessernetz.de/ 417
Genuss-Schule Alfter Constanze Schnitter eK www.genuss-schule-alfter.de/ 311
Gewürzglück http://gewuerz-glueck.com/ 407a
Giorgio Ristorante www.giorgio-ristorante.de 314
Giovanna Reina – Feinkost aus Italien 326
Girse-Design www.girse-design.de 238
Goodmans Burgertruck www.goodmansburgertruck.de/ 011
Gourmet Eder www.gourmet-eder.de 119
Gourmet Fraktion 503
Grevensteiner http://www.veltins.de 316
Grindhouse www.grindhouseburgers.de 410
Grohe www.grohe.com 327
Happy Chimney http://www.happychimney.nl 511
HAUCK’s Grill-Restaurant www.haucks-restaurant.de 234
Hausbar http://www.hausbar-duesseldorf.de 013
Heinen – Gourmet Crêpe 101
Heinen – Gourmet Reibekuchen 310
HelloFresh www.hellofresh.de/ 418
hirst-design www.hirst-design.de 149
Holy Craft Beer Store www.facebook.com/HolyCraftBeerStore 428
I love Mauldasch http://www.runningmhhh.de 010
InterContinental Düsseldorf http://www.duesseldorf.intercontinental.com 119a
J.K. Weinvertriebe www.wein-auslese.com 113
Jansen & Reinfelder GbR 209
Jules Muller et Fils www.jmf-online.de/ 162
Kaffee Tüt Tüt https://www.facebook.com/Kaffee-T%C3%BCt-T%C3%BCt-1484647411777328/ 002
Kali Zoé Deutschland UG http://www.kalizoe.eu 407b
Kamrose http://www.kamrose.com 217
Kaus – Flammkuchen www.kauskg.de 406
Klosterbrauerei Neuzelle 426
Kochschule Medien Hafen Roa Scheerer GmbH www.kochschule-medienhafen.de 116
Kraft-Pause GbR http://www.kraft-pause.de 210
L’Arrosticino Gustoso www.arrosticino.nl 517
La Chouffe 420
La Maison de Bacchus Weinhandel www.lamaisondebacchus.de 160
La Tapita – Matthias Schlüter www.la-tapita.de 005
Lagarto Mexican Grill www.lagarto.de 516
Lamm. Einfach Lecker Los www.hettenbach.de 120
Landhaus Freemann www.free-mann.de 302
Krüll und Bilinski GbR http://rosie-limo.de 201
LINA 14 401
Lind 118
Lionel Dufour GmbH www.jakobgerhardt.de 135
Looye Kwekers http://www.looye.com 415
Maison Touareg www.facebook.com/MaisonTouareg.FoodTruck 018
Mallek’s Gourmetträume 1 www.gourmettraeume.de 134
Mallek’s Gourmetträume 2 www.gourmettraeume.de 208
Manti[keif] – Turkish Dumplings 211a
Manuela Rampold 114
Marder Edelbrände www.marder-edelbraende.de 219
Maritas Mojo Manufaktur www.mojoma.de 142
Meshuggebar www.facebook.com/meshuggebar 012
Mocombia http://m.facebook.com/mocombia/ 317
Mr. Singh www.facebook.com/mymrsingh 020+021
Mrs Pipko www.weincompilation.de 025
Mumm http://www.mumm-sekt.de 301
Nehrbaß GbR – Weingut und Brennerei http://www.nehrbass-wein.de 203
Nespresso Deutschland GmbH http://www.nespresso.de 322
Nordklinge http://www.nordklinge.de 221
nordmanns eisfabrik GmbH www.nordmanns.de 100
Paolo Frisella Catering http://www.frisella-cocktail.de 506
Pastrami-König https://www.facebook.com/PastramiKoenig/ 515
PÄX Food http://www.paexfood.de 233
Philip Morris www.philipmorris.de
Piazzetta Italiana 168
Pompier de Paris www.pompier-de-paris.de 023
Prinzengrill prinzengrill.de 022
QUICHE www.facebook.com/quichewagen 024
Ratatouille Düsseldorf www.ratatouille-duesseldorf.de 232
Reichsgraf von Ingelheim www.reichsgraf-von-ingelheim.de/ 417
ResQ https://resq-club.com/de/ 331
Restaurant Essgold restaurant-essgold.de 222
Rich Pork http://www.richpork.nl 518
RIRA Weine & Olivenöle www.rira-weingut.de 412
Roadhouse Grill & BBQ 23 www.roadhousedortmund.de 132
Rolando’s Churros www.rolandos-churros.de 006
Roll’s – The Special Kind of Ice www.rollsice.de 416
Röstzirkus – Peter Inhoven 230
Rudas Studios – Rhein Gastronomie GmbH
SAN VINO S. Hebestreit 146
Santos Düster- Weinhandel 105-108
SAS Catering 231
Smoker Company www.Facebook.com/smokercompany 103
Spice for Life www.spiceforlife.de 156
Spicy Planet UG (haftungsbeschränkt) http://www.spicy-planet.de 246
Steakschmiede 1 steakschmiede.de 216
Steakschmiede 2 steakschmiede.de 136
Steakschmiede 3 steakschmiede.de 014
Steigenberger Parkhotel Düsseldorf http://www.duesseldorf.steigenberger.de 430
Stiftung Round Table 198 Düsseldorf-Neanderthal http://www.rt198-neanderthal.de 305
SUCKIT www.suckit-ice.com 409
Superior Hotels Kitzbühel http://www.superiorhotelskitzbuehel.at/ 220
Sweet Little Thing https://www.sweetlittlething.net/ 150
Taste of Holland-La Trappe 422
Taste of Texas Barbecue http://www.tasteoftexas.de 512
Tasty Cream http://www.tastycream.de 240
terra sports GmbH https://www.terra-sports.de
Third Culture Kitchen www.thirdculturekitchen.de/ 001
Tollinche www.tollinche.de 214
Traber-Catering www.traber-event.de 003
Traber-Catering www.traber-event.de 151
Trüffeltraum www.frank-trueffelmann.de 423
TunaTech GmbH http://www.tunatech.de 226
Turo Turo Streetfood of the Philippines//Turo Turo – Streetfood from the Philippines Facebook Turo Turo Streetfood of the Philippines 131
Ufer 8 http://ufer8.de/
Ulrike Baumann’s Spezialitäten www.kaese-baumann.de 148
Das Grillfachgeschäft www.das-grillfachgeschft.de 307
Vera Aleksovski- Säfte+ Smoothies 109
VICTOR ESTRELA WEINE www.estrelaweine.de 127
Victorian Gastro & Event GmbH 330
Vinella- Der Kuss für den Gaumen www.vinella.de 124
Vorwerk Deutschland Stiftung & Co. KG Geschäftsbereich Thermomix http://www.vorwerk-thermomix.de 206
Weigand & Klopfer http://www.weinhausanheuser.de 413
Weinhaus Weigand & Klopfer GmbH & Co. KG http://www.weigand-klopfer.de 225
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt www.jakobgerhardt.de 154
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt Brasilien www.jakobgerhardt.de 123
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt Mallorca www.jakobgerhardt.de 320
Wein- und Sektkellerei Prinz von Preussen www.jakobgerhardt.de 308
Weinfreunde Düsseldorf www.facebook.com/Weinfreunde-D%C3%BCsseldorf-1587998114791690/ 028
Weingut Achim Hochthurn www.achim-hochthurn.de 236
Weingut Albert Kallfelz www.kallfelz.de 304
Weingut Bert Wechsler Erben http://wechsler-wein.de/ 325
Weingut Elfenhof www.elfenhof.at 138
Weingut Gratl www.gratl-wein.at 158
Weingut Johann P. Beyer http://www.beyer-wein-sekt.de 122
Weingut Reuther GbR http://www.weingut-reuther.de/ 113
Weingut Steffen Bähr www.baehr-wein.de 126
Weinhaus Mio http://www.weinhaus-mio.de 218
Weinhaus Ökonomierat August E. Anheuser GmbH & Co. http://www.weinhausanheuser.de 117
Weinhaus Tante Anna www.tanteanna.de 333
Westdeutsche Zeitung www.wz.de 329
World of Boutique Wines www.ginseminare.de 204
WupperCocktail GbR http://www.wuppercocktail.de 166
YOMARO GmbH www.yomaro.de 110
ZWILLING J.A. Henckels Retail https://countryselector.zwilling.com/ 116